Ru
Ru
0

Уход за лицом и кожей

Правильный уход за кожей лица — основа ее свежести и молодости

Уход за лицом и кожей

Чистая, упругая и свежая кожи лица – залог вашей красоты и молодости. Чтобы выглядеть свежо и привлекательно, можно использовать различные средства для кожи: крема, мази, лосьоны и маски. Но вряд ли их эффект будет длительным и интенсивным.

Если вы хотите быстро, безопасно и надолго улучшить состояние вашей кожи, воспользуйтесь косметическими процедурами медицинского спа MYVY Beauty Lab. Наши специалисты помогут вам избавиться от многих проблем, например, таких как:
  • «темные круги» и «мешки» под глазами
  • морщины и дряблость кожи
  • потеря упругости кожи
  • нечеткий овал лица
  • акне, рубцы и шрамы
  • неровности и пигментация
Вам кажется, что вы выглядите непривлекательно? Пора преобразить вашу кожу! Избавьтесь от дефектов на лице - это поднимет вашу самооценку и улучшит настроение! Косметологи MYVY Beauty Lab готовы преобразить вас. Запишитесь на консультацию, и мы подберем для вас оптимальную процедуру с учетом состояния вашей кожи.

Что такое микронидлинг?

Микронидлинг – более эффективная, безопасная и менее болезненная косметологическая процедура, чем игловая мезотерапия. Ее суть заключается в создании множества микропроколов на коже тонкими иглами с помощью специальных устройств, называемых мезороллерами, благодаря чему в нее лучше проникают активные компоненты лечебных препаратов, а ее способность к регенерации заметно увеличивается.

Микронидлинг применяется как для лица, так и для тела, и для кожи головы. Омоложение и улучшение качества кожи, избавление от рубцов и целлюлита, лечение облысения – это лишь часть тех результатов, которые дает эта процедура. Она является отличной и более щадящей альтернативой лазерному лечению, пилингу и пластике лица. Хотите улучшить качество вашей кожи? Запишитесь на консультацию к специалистам MYVY Beauty Lab!

Как проходит процедура дермапланинга?

Дермапланинг или депиляция лица бритвой – это способ соскабливания поверхностного слоя кожи и пушковых волос под углом 45 градусов. Эта процедура помогает удалить ороговевшие клетки и выровнять поверхность кожи. После дермапланинга кожа становится гладкой, крем впитывается лучше, а косметика ложится более ровно.

Важнейшим этапом проведения дермапланинга является дезинфекция и подготовка кожи. После того, как все меры безопасности были соблюдены, косметолог MYVY Beauty Lab приступает к выполнению процедуры. На протяжении 15-30 минут косметолог мягкими движениями водит по лицу скальпелем, снимая пушковые волосы и верхний слой эпидермиса, который состоит в основном из омертвевших клеток. По ощущениям это похоже на лёгкую чистку.

Так как кожный барьер после проведения процедуры дермапланинг становится более уязвимым, необходимо нанести правильный уход, содержащий SPF. Специалисты MYVY Beauty Lab не рекомендуют проводить эту процедуру самостоятельно.

Наши процедуры – залог красоты вашей кожи

Со временем кожа теряет свою упругость и красоту. Если вы хотите как можно дольше сохранить молодость, позаботьтесь о своем лице уже сейчас. Курс косметологических процедур от MYVY Beauty Lab – ваш вклад в сохранение молодости.

Регулярный уход за кожей лица и шеи позволяет отсрочить появление морщин. Благодаря маскам, пилингам, инъекциям, лазерной терапии, глубокой чистке лица и многим другим косметологическим процедурам, которые проводятся в медицинском спа MYVY Beauty Lab, вы сможете всегда выглядеть молодо и привлекательно.

Хотите сделать вашу кожу молодой, свежей и подтянутой? Обращайтесь в MYVY Beauty Lab! Наши косметологи и доктора проведут анализ состояния вашей кожи для того, чтобы в дальнейшем определить индивидуальный курс лечения. Мы используем только качественные, сертифицированные материалы и оборудование известных фирм. Запишитесь на прием в MYVY Beauty Lab, и мы сделаем все возможное для сохранения вашей красоты и молодости!
What is OxyGeneo?
The OxyGeneo exfoliates the upper skin layer to remove dead cells, open clogged pores, smooth the surface and renew the skin. The treatment generates an abundance of CO2 bubbles that permeate the upper skin layer to trigger a physiological response known as the Bohr Effect.

OxyGeneo harnesses the natural processes of the body to oxygenate the skin from within with the Bohr Effect! During the Bohr Effect, the body sends O2-rich blood to the skin to replace the CO2. This results in optimal skin oxygenation and increased cellular activity.

At the same time, OxyGeneo infuses nutrients, vitamins and selected active ingredients that nourish the skin and promote healthier and smoother complexion.

Забронируйте визит!

MYVY Beauty Lab предлагает вам полный спектр услуг, направленных на создание и поддержание вашей молодости, красоты и здоровья. Забронируйте посещение прямо сейчас и станьте еще привлекательнее!

Услуги MYVY Beauty Lab

En
En
0

Face & Skin care

Proper skin care is the basis of its freshness and youth

Buy now!
Save $80 for 6 sessions or save $220 for 12 sessions!

FACIALS & SKIN CARE

Pure, firm, and fresh face skin is the key to your beauty and youth. To look fresh and attractive, you can use various skin care products: creams, ointments, lotions, and masks, but their effect is unlikely to be long-lasting and intense.

If you want to improve the condition of your skin quickly, safely, and for a long time, use the cosmetic procedures of the MYVY Beauty Lab medical spa. Our specialists will help you overcome many problems, such as:
  • “dark circles” and “bags” under your eyes
  • wrinkles and sagging skin
  • loss of skin elasticity
  • undefined face oval shape
  • acne and acne scars
  • unevenness and pigmentation
Do you think you look unattractive? Time to transform your skin! Get rid of the defects on your face – it’ll raise your self-esteem and improve your mood! MYVY Beauty Lab cosmetologists are ready to transform you. Make an appointment for a consultation and we will choose the best procedure for you, taking into account the condition of your skin.

What is micro-needling?

Microneedling is a more effective, safer and less painful cosmetic treatment than needle mesotherapy. Its essence is the creation of many micro-punctures on the skin with thin needles using special devices called mesorollers, which allows better penetration of the active ingredients of medicinal products and noticeably increases the skin’s ability to regenerate.

Microneedling is used both for the face and body, as well as for the scalp. Rejuvenation and improvement of skin quality, elimination of scars and cellulite, baldness treatment are only a part of the results that this procedure provides. It is an excellent and much gentler alternative to laser treatment, peeling, and face plastics. Want to improve the quality of your skin? Sign up for a consultation with MYVY Beauty Lab specialists!

How does the Dermaplaning procedure work?

Dermaplaning, or epilation by razor, is a way of scraping the surface layer of your skin and baby hair at a 45-degree angle. This treatment helps remove dead cells and even out the surface of the skin. After Dermaplaning, the skin is smoother, cream absorbs better, and cosmetic products can be applied more evenly.

The most important stage of Dermaplaning is disinfection and skin preparation. After all the necessary safety precautions have been taken, the MYVY Beauty Lab cosmetologist starts the procedure. For 15-30 minutes, the cosmetologist gently moves a scalpel over the face, removing baby hair along with the upper layer of the epidermis, which consists mainly of dead cells. It feels like a light cleaning.

As the skin barrier becomes more vulnerable following the Dermaplaning procedure, it’s necessary to apply the correct care that contains SPF. MYVY Beauty Lab specialists do not recommend performing this procedure alone.

Our procedures are the key to the beauty of your skin

Over time, the skin loses its elasticity and beauty. If you want to maintain youthfulness for as long as possible, take care of your face now. The MYVY Beauty Lab cosmetic procedures course is your investment to preserving your youth.

Regular facial and neck care helps delay the appearance of wrinkles. Thanks to masks, peelings, injections, laser therapy, deep face cleansing, and many other cosmetological procedures performed in the MYVY Beauty Lab medical spa, you can always look young and attractive.

Do you want to make your skin young, fresh and tighter? Come to the MYVY Beauty Lab! Our cosmetologists and doctors will analyze your skin’s condition in order to further identify an individual treatment course. We use only high-quality, certified materials and equipment from well-known companies. Make an appointment at the MYVY Beauty Lab and we will do our best to preserve your beauty and youth!
What is OxyGeneo?
The OxyGeneo exfoliates the upper skin layer to remove dead cells, open clogged pores, smooth the surface and renew the skin. The treatment generates an abundance of CO2 bubbles that permeate the upper skin layer to trigger a physiological response known as the Bohr Effect.

OxyGeneo harnesses the natural processes of the body to oxygenate the skin from within with the Bohr Effect! During the Bohr Effect, the body sends O2-rich blood to the skin to replace the CO2. This results in optimal skin oxygenation and increased cellular activity.

At the same time, OxyGeneo infuses nutrients, vitamins and selected active ingredients that nourish the skin and promote healthier and smoother complexion.

Book your visit now!

MYVY Beauty Lab offers you a full range of services aimed at creating and maintaining your youth, beauty and health. Book your visit now and become more attractive!